Teacher list by alphabetic order

Adorno Gaspare

Subject: Laboratory medicine and Clinical practice III mail: medtrasf@libero.it office: 0620900200 Read More …

1 comment

Agostini Massimiliano

Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: m.agostini@med.uniroma2.it   CURRICULUM Read More …

1 comment

Alvaro Rosaria

Subject: Clinical practice III mail: rosaria.alvaro@gmail.com office: 0672596802 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Andreoni Massimo

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: andreoni@uniroma2.it office: 0620903440 Professor Read More …

1 comment

Anemona Lucia

Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: anemona@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Angelico Mario

Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: angelico@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596803   Read More …

1 comment

Aquino Angelo

Subject: Pharmacology email: angelo.aquino@uniroma2.it office: 0672596328 Curriculum Vitae Angelo Read More …

0 comments

Bagni Claudia

Subject: Biology and genetics email: bagni@uniroma2.it office: 0672596053 Read More …

0 comments

Baiocchi Leonardo

  Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: baiocchi@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596875 Read More …

0 comments

Barbaccia Maria Luisa

Subject: Pharmacology email: barbaccia@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596305 Curriculum vitae

1 comment

Barbetti Fabrizio

Subject: Laboratory medicine mail: fabrizio.barbetti@uniroma2.it office: 0620900672 Curriculum Vitae

1 comment

Bassano Carlo

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: carlo.bassano@uniroma2.it office: 0620903776   Read More …

1 comment

Battaini Fiorenzo Maria

Subject: Pharmacology mail: battaini@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596310 Curriculum Vitae

0 comments

Bei Roberto

Subject: General pathology and physiopathology email: bei@med.uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Bellia Alfonso

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: bellia@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620902804 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Benedetti Valentini Matteo

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: dr.benedettivalentini@gmail.com office: 0620903465 Read More …

0 comments

Biancolella Michela

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: michelabiancolella@gmail.com office:   Read More …

0 comments

Bonanno Elena

Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: elena.bonanno@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Borgiani Paola

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: borgiani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596028 Read More …

0 comments

Bosco Gianfranco

Subject: Physiology and Clinical practice III email: bosco@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596420 Read More …

1 comment

Botta Annalisa

Subject: Biology and genetics email: botta@uniroma2.it office: 0672596078 Read More …

0 comments

Buccisano Francesco

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: francesco.buccisano@uniroma2.it office: 0620903228   Read More …

1 comment

Campagnolo Luisa

Subject: Histology and Embryology email: campagno@uniroma2.it office: 0672596154   Read More …

0 comments

Canale Maria Paola

Subject: Clinical symptomatology and Clinical practice III email: canale@med.uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Cannata Giuseppe

Subject: Musculoskeletal System Diseases email: giu_cannata@teletu.it office: 0620903466 Read More …

0 comments

Catani Maria Valeria

Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: catani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596465 Read More …

0 comments

Centonze Diego

Subject: Neurological sciences email: centonze@uniroma2.it office: 0620903111   Read More …

0 comments

Chiara Ciaccio

Subject: Chemistry and introductory biochemistry e-mail chiara.ciaccio@uniroma2.it office: 06-72596363; Read More …

0 comments

Chiaravalloti Agostino

Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: agostino.chiaravalloti@gmail.com office: 0620902400 Read More …

0 comments

Chimenti Maria Sole

Subject: Muscoloskeletal system diseases mail: maria.sole.chimenti@uniroma2.it office: 0620903708 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Ciaccio Chiara

Subject: Clinical practice I mail: chiara.ciaccio@uniroma2.it office: 0672596363 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Ciafrè Silvia Anna

Subject: Biology and genetics email: ciafre@uniroma2.it office: 0672596059 Read More …

1 comment

Cianfarani Stefano

Subject: Pediatric sciences email: stefano.cianfarani@uniroma2.it office: 0651002314   Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Ciarrapico Anna Micaela

Subject: Public health email: annamica@tiscali.it office: 0620427573   Read More …

0 comments

Ciotti Marco

Subject: Laboratory medicine email: marco.ciotti@ptvonline.it   Curriculum vitae Read More …

0 comments

Coletta Massimiliano

Subject: Chemistry and introductory biochemistry email: coletta@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Conigliaro Paola

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: paolaconigliaro@yahoo.it office: 0620903749 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Curatolo Paolo

Subject: Pediatric sciences email: curatolo@uniroma2.it office: 0620903533 Curriculum vitae

0 comments

D’Adamo Monica

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics and Clinical practice VI email: Read More …

0 comments

De Felici Massimo

Subject: Hystology and embriology email: defelici@uniroma2.it office: 0672596156 Read More …

1 comment

De Ville De Goyet Jean

Subject: Pediatric sciences email: dvdgj@aol.com office: 0668592851  

0 comments

Del Principe Maria Ilaria

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: midelprincipe@libero.it office: 0620903220

0 comments

Della Morte David

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: ddellamorte@med.miami.edu office: 0620900190 Read More …

0 comments

Di Cave David

Subject: Microbiology and Laboratory medicine email: dicave@uniroma2.it office: 0672596040

0 comments

Di Daniele Nicola

Subject: Clinical symptomatology mail: didaniele@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620903617   Prof. Read More …

1 comment

Di Francesco Paolo

Subject: Scientific writing email: difra@uniroma2.it office: 06725966580 Curriculum vitae Read More …

0 comments

Di Giulio Lorenzo

Subject: Systematic pathology I and Clinical practice III email: di.giulio@med.uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Di Renzo Laura

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: laura.di.renzo@uniroma.it office: 0672596855 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Di Stasi Savino Mauro

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: sdistas@tin.it office: 0623188341 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Di Venere Almerinda

Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: divenere@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596464 Read More …

0 comments

Dolci Iannini Susanna

Subject: Human anatomy I email: dolci@uniroma2.it office: 0672696252 Read More …

1 comment

Donadel Giulia

Subject: General pathology and physiopathology and Scientific Writing email: Read More …

0 comments

Exacoustos Caterina

Subject: Obstetrics and gynecology email: caterinaexacoustos@tiscali.it office: 066837416   Read More …

0 comments

Fantini Massimo

Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: m.fantini@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596803 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Farace Maria Giulia

Subject: Biology and genetics email: mariagiulia.farace@uniroma2.it  Curriculum vitae  

0 comments

Federici Massimo

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: federicm@uniroma2.it office: 0620900381 Read More …

0 comments

Finocchi Andrea

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: andrea.finocchi@uniroma2.it office: 0668592935

0 comments

Fraioli Mario

Subject: Neurological sciences email: b.fraioli@libero.it office: 0620903024   Read More …

0 comments

Franco Elisabetta

Subject: Public health email: franco@med.uniroma.it office: 0672596122   Read More …

1 comment

Franzese Ornella

Subject: Pharmacology email: franzese@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596333 Curriculum Curriculum vitae: Read More …

0 comments

Frontoni Simona

Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: frontoni@uniroma2.it office: 066837884 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Gandini Roberto

Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: roberto.gandini@fastwebnet.it offoce: 0620902314

0 comments

Garaci Francesco

Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: francesco.garaci@uniroma2.it office: 0620902400 Read More …

0 comments

Gentileschi Paolo

Subject: Clinical symptomatology, Clinical practice III and General surgery email: gentileschi.paolo@gmail.com Read More …

0 comments

Giardina Emiliano

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: emiliano.giardina@uniroma2.it office: 0672596072

1 comment

Giganti Gabriella

Subject: Clinical practice III mail: giganti@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596563

0 comments

Graziani Grazia

Subject: Pharmacology email: graziani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596338   Curriculum vitae Read More …

0 comments

Greco Elisabetta

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: elisabetta_greco@yahoo.it office: 0620903749 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Iacobelli Simona

Subject: Physics and statistics email: simona.iacobelli@uniroma2.it office: 0672594859 Read More …

0 comments

Jannini Emmanuele Angelo

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: eajannini@gmail.com office: 0672596613 Curriculum Read More …

1 comment

Klinger Francesca Gioia

Subject: Hystology and embriology and Clinical practice I email: klinger@uniroma2.it Read More …

0 comments

Lauro Davide

Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: d.lauro@med.uniroma.it office: 0620904662

0 comments

Lenci Ilaria

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: ilaria.lenci@uniroma2.it office: 0672596803

0 comments

Liotta Giuseppe

Subject: Human sciences email: giuseppe.liotta@uniroma2.it office: 0672596615   Read More …

1 comment

Lo Ponte Maria

Subject: Scientific writing   email: loponte@uniroma2.it office: 0672596341 Read More …

1 comment

Longo Eloise

Subject: Human sciences email: eloise.longo@iss.it office: 0649902181 Curriculum Read More …

1 comment

Magda Gioia

Subject: Chemistry and introductory biochemistry e-mail magda.gioia@uniroma2.it office: 06-72596366; Read More …

0 comments

Magrini Andrea

Subject: Clinical practice III mail: andrea.magrini@uniroma2.it office: 0620902201

0 comments

Malisan Florence

Subject: Immunology and immunopathology email: malisan@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596501   Read More …

0 comments

Manca Di Villahermosa Simone

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: mncsmn00@med.uniroma2.it office: 0623188340   Read More …

0 comments

Mancinelli Sandro

Subject: Public health email: sandro.mancinelli@uniroma2.it office: 0672596613   Read More …

0 comments

Manenti Guglielmo

Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: gu.manenti@gmail.com office: 0620902400

0 comments

Manzari Vittorio

Subject: General pathology and physiopathology email: manzari@med.uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Manzia Tommaso Maria

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: tomanzia@libero.it office: 0620902498 Curriculum Read More …

1 comment

Marchei Massimo

Subject: Clinical practice III email: segreteria.cardio@ptvonline.it office: 0620904009

0 comments

Marfia Girolama Alessandra

Subject: Neurological sciences and Clinical practice VI email: marfia@med.uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Marini Stefano

Subject: Chemistry and introductory biochemistry   e-mail stefano.marini@uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Martin Vaquero Elena

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: mariaelenavaqueromartin@gmail.com office: 0620902924   Read More …

0 comments

Martorana Alessandro

Subject: Psychiatry email: alessandro.martorana@uniroma2.it office: 0620903131 Curriculum vitae

0 comments

Mauriello Alessandro

Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: alessandro.mauriello@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Melino Gennaro

Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: gerry.melino@uniroma2.it office: 0672596976 Read More …

0 comments

Miano Roberto

Subject: Systematic pathology II and Clinical practice VI email: mianor@virgilio.it Read More …

0 comments

Neri Anna

Subject: Clinical practice III mail: anna.neri@uniroma2.it office: 0620902201

0 comments

Oliva Francesco

Subject: Muscoloskeletal system diseases email: olivafrancesco@hotmail.com office: 0620903465 Read More …

1 comment

Ora Josuel

Subject: Clinical practice III email: josuel78@gmail.com office: 0620902956

0 comments

Orlandi Augusto

Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: orlandi@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Palumbo Camilla

Subject: General pathology and physiopathology email: camilla.palumbo@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Pellegrino Antonio

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: ant.pellegrino@tiscali.it office: 0620903901 Circolazione Read More …

0 comments

Perno Carlo Federico

Subject: Microbiology, Laboratory Medicine email: cfperno@uniroma2.it office: 0672596566 Read More …

1 comment

Perricone Roberto

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: roberto.perricone@uniroma2.it office: 0620903749 Reumatologia Read More …

0 comments

Pica Francesca

Subject: Microbiology email: pica@uniroma2.it office: 0672596581 CURRICULUM VITAE Read More …

0 comments

Piccione Emilio

Subject: Obstetrics and gynecology and Clinical practice VI email: piccione@med.uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Pietroiusti Antonio

Subject: Public health email: pietroiusti@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620902201   Read More …

0 comments

Pompeo Eugenio

Subject: Systematic pathology I and Clinical practice III email: pompeo@med.uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Puxeddu Ermanno

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: ermannopux@libero.it

0 comments

Rogliani Paola

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: paola.rogliani@uniroma2.it office: 0620904656   Read More …

0 comments

Romeo Francesco

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: segreteria.cardio@ptvonline.it office: 0620904009 Curriculum Read More …

1 comment

Rossi Paolo

  Subject: Immunology and immunopathology and Pediatric Sciences email: rossipa@med.uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Rossi Pellegrino

Subject: Human anatomy I email: pellegrino.rossi@uniroma2.it office: 06725972 Curriculum Read More …

1 comment

Salustri Antonietta

Subject: Hystology and embriology email: salustri@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596168 Read More …

0 comments

Santoni Riccardo

Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: riccardo.santoni@uniroma2.it office: 0620904300 Read More …

1 comment

Santoro Maria

Subject: Microbiology email: santormaria@gmail.com office: 067259   Curriculum vitae

0 comments

Sarmati Loredana

Subject: Systematic pathology III and Clinical practice VI email: sarmati@med.uniroma2.it Read More …

0 comments

Sbraccia Paolo

Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: sbraccia@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596612 Read More …

1 comment

Sette Claudio

Subject: Human anatomy II and Clinical practice III email: claudio.sette@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Sica Giuseppe

Subject: Clinical symptomatology, Clinical practice III and General surgery email: giuseppe.sica@uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Simonetti Alessandra

Subject: Clinical practice VI email: alessandra.simonetti@opbg.net office: 0668592935

0 comments

Spadoni Gian Luigi

Subject: Pediatric sciences email: spadoni@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620900533

0 comments

Spalletta Gianfranco

Subject: Psychiatry email: g.spalletta@hsantalucia.it office: 0620903131 Curriculum: CURRICULUM VITAE Read More …

0 comments

Svicher Valentina

Subject: Microbiology email: valentina.svicher@uniroma2.it     CURRICULUM VITAE Read More …

0 comments

Tesauro Manfredi

Subject: Clinical symptomatology and Clinical practice III email: mtesauro@tiscali.it office: Read More …

0 comments

Testi Roberto

Subject: Immunology and immunopathology email: roberto.testi@uniroma2.it office: 0672596505   Read More …

1 comment

Toschi Nicola

Subject: Physics and statistics and Clinical practice III email: toschi@med.uniroma2.it Read More …

1 comment

Tozzo Carmela

Subject: Systematic pathology II email: tozzo@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620902184

0 comments

Troisi Alfonso

Subject: Psychiatry and Clinical practice VI   email: alfonso.troisi@uniroma2.it office: Read More …

1 comment

Tudisco Cosimo

Subject: Muscoloskeletal system diseases email: cosimo.tudisco@uniroma2.it office: 0620903465 Read More …

0 comments

Ussia Gian Paolo

Subject: Systematic pathology I email: gian.paolo.ussia@gmail.com office: 0620904009 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Valensise Herbert

Subject: Obstetrics and gynecology email: valensise@med.uniroma2.it office: 066837416   Read More …

0 comments

Venditti Adriano

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: adriano.venditti@uniroma2.it office: 0620903226 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Volpi Antonio

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: volpi@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620903440 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Voso Maria Teresa

Subject: Systematic pathology III email: voso@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596280 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments

Zupi Errico

Subject: Obstetrics and gynecology email: ezupi@libero.it office: 066837416 Curriculum Read More …

0 comments