Teacher list by alphabetic order

Teacher list by alphabetic order

10/06/2016 Off Di IMS Tor Vergata
Share

Adorno Gaspare

Share

Share Subject: Laboratory medicine and Clinical practice III mail: medtrasf@libero.it office: 0620900200   Prof. GASPARE  ADORNO  CURRICULUM VITAE Born in Solarino ( Siracusa)…

Agostini Massimiliano

Share

Share Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: m.agostini@med.uniroma2.it   CURRICULUM VITAE ET STUDIORUM Prof Massimiliano Agostini Dept. Experimental Medicine and Surgery…

Alvaro Rosaria

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice III mail: rosaria.alvaro@gmail.com office: 0672596802 Curriculum vitae

Andrea Ascoli Marchetti

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology I email: ascolimarchetti@med.uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum Vitae

Andreoni Massimo

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology III email: andreoni@uniroma2.it office: 0620903440 Professor Massimo Andreoni   Address:                                 Department Medicine of Systems Chair of Infectious…

Anemona Lucia

Share

Share Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: anemona@uniroma2.it office: 0620902135 Curriculum Vitae

Anselmo Alessandro

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: alessandroanselmo.ptv@gmail.com office: Curriculum vitae

Baiocchi Leonardo

Share

Share  Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: baiocchi@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596875 Curriculum vitae

Barbaccia Maria Luisa

Share

Share Subject: Pharmacology email: barbaccia@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596305 Curriculum vitae

Barbetti Fabrizio

Share

Share Subject: Laboratory medicine mail: fabrizio.barbetti@uniroma2.it office: 0620900672 Curriculum Vitae

Bassano Carlo

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology I email: carlo.bassano@uniroma2.it office: 0620903776   Curriculum Vitae

Battaini Fiorenzo Maria

Share

Share Subject: Pharmacology mail: battaini@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596310 Curriculum Vitae

Bei Roberto

Share

Share Subject: General pathology and physiopathology email: bei@med.uniroma2.it office: 0972596522 Full Curriculum Vitae

Bellia Alfonso

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: bellia@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620902804 Curriculum vitae

Benavoli Domenico

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: dobenavoli@yahoo.com office: Curriculum vitae

Biancolella Michela

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: michelabiancolella@gmail.com office:   Curriculum vitae

Biancone Livia

Share

Share Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: biancone@med.uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum

Bisicchia Salvatore

Share

Share Subject:  Clinical practice VI email: s.bisicchia@gmail.com office: Curriculum Vitae

Bonanno Elena

Share

Share Subject: Anatomic pathology and Clinical practice VI email: elena.bonanno@uniroma2.it office: 0620902135 Patologia cardiovascolare: su campioni di arterie umane e in vitro.…

Borgiani Paola

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: borgiani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596028   Curriculum vitae

Bosco Gianfranco

Share

Share Subject: Physiology and Clinical practice III email: bosco@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596420 CURRICULUM VITAE   Gianfranco Bosco, born in Militello V.C. (CT), January…

Botta Annalisa

Share

Share Subject: Biology and genetics email: botta@uniroma2.it office: 0672596078 BIOGRAPHICAL SKETCH   NAME Annalisa Botta   POSITION TITLE Researcher in…

Buccisano Francesco

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology III email: francesco.buccisano@uniroma2.it office: 0620903228   First Name:               Francesco   Surname:                   Buccisano   Date of birth:            05.08.1969…

Buonomo Oreste

Share

Share Subject:  General surgery email: o.buonomo@inwind.it office: Curriculum Vitae

Calabrese Emma

Share

Share Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: emma.calabrese@uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum

Calabrese Leonardo

Share

Share Subject:  General surgery email: presidenza.odonto@uniroma2.it office: Curriculum Vitae

Campagnolo Luisa

Share

Share Subject: Histology and Embryology and Clinical Practice I email: campagno@uniroma2.it office: 0672596154   Curriculum vitae

Campione Elena

Share

Share Subject: Dermatology and Plastic surgery email: campioneelena@hotmail.com office:   Curriculum vitae

Canale Maria Paola

Share

Share Subject: Clinical symptomatology and Clinical practice III email: canale@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620903621 Curriculum vitae

Cannata Giuseppe

Share

Share Subject: Musculoskeletal System Diseases email: giu_cannata@teletu.it office: 0620903466 Curriculum vitae

Catani Maria Valeria

Share

Share Subject: Biochemistry and Molecular biology mail: catani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596465   MARIA VALERIA CATANI   BIRTH:        Urbania (PU), 4 May 1965…

Ceccherini Silberstein Francesca

Share

Share Subject: Microbiology email: ceccherini@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596566   Curriculum vitae

Centonze Diego

Share

Share Subject: Neurological sciences email: centonze@uniroma2.it office: 0620903111   Curriculum vitae

Ceruso Francesco Mattia

Share

Share Subject: Specialistic disciplines email: hello_982@yahoo.it office:     CV (here)

Cervelli Valerio

Share

Share Subject: Dermatology and Plastic surgery email: valeriocervelli@virgilio.it office: 0620902920   Curriculum vitae

Chiaravalloti Agostino

Share

Share Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: agostino.chiaravalloti@gmail.com office: 0620902400 Curriculum vitae  

Chimenti Maria Sole

Share

Share Subject: Muscoloskeletal system diseases mail: maria.sole.chimenti@uniroma2.it office: 0620903708 Curriculum vitae  

Chiricolo Gaetano

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology I email: chiricolog@hotmail.com office:   Curriculum vitae  

Ciaccio Chiara

Share

Share Subject: Chemistry and introductory biochemistry e-mail chiara.ciaccio@uniroma2.it office: 06-72596363; fax 06-72596353 Curriculum vitae  

Ciafrè Silvia Anna

Share

Share Subject: Biology and genetics email: ciafre@uniroma2.it office: 0672596059 Silvia Anna Ciafrè  born in Pesaro, Italy, 28/01/1966 E-mail ciafre@uniroma2.it  …

Cianfarani Stefano

Share

Share Subject: Pediatric sciences email: stefano.cianfarani@uniroma2.it office: 0651002314   Curriculum vitae

Ciotti Marco

Share

ShareSubject: Laboratory medicine email: marco.ciotti@ptvonline.it   Curriculum vitae  

Conigliaro Paola

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology III email: paolaconigliaro@yahoo.it office: 0620903749 Curriculum vitae personal data n  NAME: Paola Conigliaro n  NATIONALITY: Italian n …

Coniglione Filadelfo

Share

Share Subject: Anestesiology email: filadelfo.coniglione@uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum Vitae Prof. Simone Manca di Villahermosa, MD. Birthplace: Livorno (Italy) on the…

Cotugno Nicola

Share

Share Subject: Pediatric sciences email: cotugno@med.uniroma2.it office: Curriculum vitae

D’Adamo Monica

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics and Clinical practice VI email: dadamo@med.uniroma2.it office: 0620900190   Curriculum vitae

Dauri Mario

Share

Share Subject: Emergencies email: mario.dauri@uniroma2.it office: 06/20900754   Curriculum vitae

De Felici Massimo

Share

Share Subject: Hystology and embriology email: defelici@uniroma2.it office: 0672596156   NAME: Massimo DE FELICI, Ph.D. DATE & PLACE OF BIRTH:…

Di Cave David

Share

Share Subject: Microbiology and Laboratory medicine email: dicave@uniroma2.it office: 0672596040

Di Cola Giovanni

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: giovanni.dicola@uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum vitae

Di Girolamo Stefano

Share

Share Subject: Specialistic disciplines email: stefano.di.girolamo@uniroma2.it office: 0620902920   Curriculum vitae

Di Renzo Laura

Share

Share Subject: Systemic pathology II and Clinical practice VI email: laura.di.renzo@uniroma.it office: 0672596855 Curriculum Vitae  

Dolci Iannini Susanna

Share

Share Subject: Human anatomy I email: dolci@uniroma2.it office: 0672696252 Curriculum Vitae born 6 December 1960 Current position: Associate Professor of…

Donadel Giulia

Share

Share Subject: General pathology and physiopathology and Scientific Writing email: donadel@uniroma2.it office: 0672596531  Curriculum Vitae  

Esposito Maria

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: espositomaria@virgilio.it office: Curriculum vitae

Exacoustos Caterina

Share

Share Subject: Obstetrics and gynecology email: caterinaexacoustos@tiscali.it office: 066837416   Curriculum vitae

Farace Maria Giulia

Share

Share Subject: Biology and genetics email: mariagiulia.farace@uniroma2.it  Curriculum vitae  

Federici Massimo

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: federicm@uniroma2.it office: 0620900381   Curriculum vitae

Ferraro Simona

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: simona_ferraro@libero.it office: Curriculum vitae

Formica Vincenzo

Share

Share Subject: Clinical practice VI email: vformica1@gmail.com office: 06-20908190 Curriculum vitae

Franco Elisabetta

Share

Share Subject: Public health email: franco@med.uniroma.it office: 0672596122   Curriculum vitae

Franzese Ornella

Share

Share Subject: Pharmacology email: franzese@med.uniroma2.it office: 0672596333 Curriculum Curriculum vitae: Dr. Ornella Franzese Ricercatore universitario confermato per il settore scientifico-disciplinare BIO/14 Cittadinanza:…

Frontoni Simona

Share

Share Subject: Systemic Pathology II email: frontoni@uniroma2.it office: 066837884 Curriculum vitae

Gallù Maria Carla

Share

Sharesu_divider style=”double” divider_color=”#51ac67″ link_color=”#51ac67″ size=”6″] Subject: Clinical symptomatology and Clinical practice III   e-mail mariacarlagallu@yahoo.it office:   Curriculum vitae

Garaci Francesco

Share

Share Subject: Diagnostic imaging and radiotherapy email: francesco.garaci@uniroma2.it office: 0620902400 Curriculum vitae

Gentileschi Paolo

Share

Share Subject: Clinical symptomatology and General surgery email: gentileschi.paolo@gmail.com office: 0620902927 Curriculum Vitae

Germani Stefano

Share

Share Subject: Systematic pathology II email: s-germani@libero.it office: 0620902974 Curriculum vitae

Giacomini Piergiorgio

Share

Share Subject: Specialistic disciplines email: pggiacomini@tiscali.it office:   Curriculum vitae

Giannantonio Ginevra

Share

Sharesu_divider style=”double” divider_color=”#51ac67″ link_color=”#51ac67″ size=”6″] Subject: Scientific writing and research communication   e-mail ginevra.giannantonio@uniroma2.it office: 06-72597118;   Curriculum vitae

Giardina Emiliano

Share

Share Subject: Internal medicine and genetics email: emiliano.giardina@uniroma2.it office: 0672596072

Giunta Alessandro

Share

Share Subject: Dermatology and Plastic surgery email: alessandro.giunta@uniroma2.it office:   Curriculum vitae

Grande Michele

Share

Share Subject: Emergencies email: grande@med.uniroma2.it     Curriculum vitae

Graziani Grazia

Share

Share Subject: Pharmacology email: graziani@uniroma2.it office: 0672596338   Curriculum vitae  

Greco Elisabetta

Share